ipfor.blogg.se

Doki doki monika quotes
Doki doki monika quotes










doki doki monika quotes

I do this mostly for one of two reasons, the first being that I have never been good at coming up with achievable ideas for rewards to give back to people, in fact the last time I attempted this I completed 3 out of my 8 goals on my own without hitting the goal amount.

doki doki monika quotes

Simply put I am not in it for the money or to make this my ideal dream job in the future, but any amount that people are willing to drop be it $1 or $2 I am willing to accept to help fund bigger and better projects in the future. Simply put I can't and won't promise huge rewards or many benefits for supporting my Patreon, aside from my never end gratitude, in fact it may be easier to look at this page as less of a Patreon page like so many other have setup and more like a tip jar then anything else. Simply put I make Let's Plays of Video Games for my Youtube Channel of questionable quality to satisfy my boredom and slowly one by one finish the large never ending stack of unfinished or never played games in my collection. Whats Going On Guys, I am TheInhumanBeatdown that annoying guy who lives on the internet and makes Videos on things No one Asks for and doesn't make enough of that One thing you actually care about.












Doki doki monika quotes